Stockists

Bay of Plenty

Bay Health Clinic - 9 Churchill Rd, Judea, Tauranga. www.baynaturopath.co.nz

Beauty Spot - Pyes Pa, Tauranga www.baybeautyspot.co.nz 

Bethlehem Health & Tea Shop - 229c State Highway 2, Bethlehem. www.bethlehemhealth.co.nz

Bin Inn Papamoa - Fashion Island, 30F Gravatt Road, Papamoa https://www.bininn.co.nz/bin-inn-papamoa

Chillax Massage Therapy - 249 Maunganui Rd, Mount Maunganui http://chillax-massage-therapy.business.site/

Float Fitness 249 Maunganui Rd, Mount Maunganui 3116  http://www.floatfitness.co.nz/

Gate Pa Complete Health - 1000 Cameron Road, Taurangahttp://www.gatepacompletehealth.com/ 

House of Yoga - 3 Newton Street, Mount Maunganui. www.houseofyoga.co.nz

Waikato

Bin Inn Hamilton East - Corner Clyde & Grey Street, Hamilton East. http://www.bininn.co.nz/locations/hamilton-east

The Beauty Room - Norfolk Downs, Cambridge. 

 

Angelena Davies -Learning Coach - Ocean Beach Rd, Omanu. https://www.angelenadavies.com/

Bay Health Clinic - 9 Churchill Rd, Judea, Tauranga. http://www.baynaturopath.co.nz/

Beauty Spot - Pyes Pa Tauranga.  http://www.baybeautyspot.co.nz/

Bethlehem Health & Tea Shop - 229c Statehighway 2, Bethlehem. http://www.bethlehemhealth.co.nz/

Bin Inn Papamoa - Fashion Island, 30F Gravatt Road, Papamoa https://www.bininn.co.nz/bin-inn-papamoa

Chillax Massage Therapy - 249 Maunganui Rd, Mount Maunganui http://chillax-massage-therapy.business.site/

Float Fitness  -249 Maunganui Road, Mount Maunganui. http://www.floatfitness.co.nz/

Healing Room – 6/33 Hairini St, Tauranga http://www.thehealingroom.co.nz/

House of Yoga - 3 Newton Street, Mount Maunganui. www.houseofyoga.co.nz

Waikato:

Naturally Healthy - 106 London Street, Hamilton Central http://www.naturallyhealthy.co.nz/

Bin Inn Hamilton East, Corner Clyde & Grey Street, Hamilton East - http://www.bininn.co.nz/locations/hamilton-east

Auckland:

Ceres Wholefoods - 181 Ladies Mile, Ellerslie https://www.ceres.co.nz/